2016 Speakers

Ajay Gopal

Senior Analyst, BDC IT Venture Fund

Alvaro Pombo

Founder and CEO, ProntoForms Corporation

Andrew White

CEO, CHAR Technologies Ltd.

Brad Bourne

President & Chief Executive Officer, FTG Corporation

Brenda Hogan

Senior Investment Manager, Ontario Capital Growth Corporation

Brooks Bergreen

Founder & CEO, HIT Technologies Inc.

Christopher Barnard

President and Co-Founder, Points Inc.

Colin Fisher

Portfolio Manager & President, Stableview Asset Management

David MacMillan

President and CEO, Deveron

David McPhail

President and CEO, Memex

Doug Blakeway

CEO and Chairman, Nanotech Security

Drew Klein

Director – International Business Development , C-Com Satellite Systems Inc.

Elliot Goldstein

President & CEO, ProMIS Neurosciences, Inc.

Evan Price

President and Chief Executive Officer, CO2 Solutions Inc.

James R. Swayze

CEO, Symbility Solutions Inc.

Jim Payne

President & CEO, dynaCERT Inc.

John Kupice

CEO, H-Source

Justin Meiklem

Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Stockhouse

Karsten Arend

President, Director, BitRush Corp

Kevin Wright

Equity Research Analyst, Technology, Canaccord Genuity

Lynn Horricks

Director of Business Development, DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd.

Mansell Nelson

SVP, Business Development, ProntoForms

Martin Hubbes

Board of Directors, H-Source

Michael Hyatt

Executive Chairman, BlueCat Networks

Michael Kousaie

Head of Business Development, Technology, Toronto Stock Exchange and TSX Private Markets

Michelle McBane

Investment Director, MaRS Investment Accelerator Fund

Paul Ferley

Assistant Chief Economist, RBC

Paul Treiber

Director of Equity Research, RBC Capital Markets

Rob Bakshi

CEO, Apivio

Ryan Wagner

Analyst, Technology, BMO Capital Markets

Stuart Browne

CEO, Pycap Corporation

Tal Hayek

Co-Founder and CEO, AcuityAds Inc.

Taylor Thoen

Host of Business TV / Owner, CEO Clips